Kinda confused..
I do wanna go backk..
Then again..
I don't..
But I can see him everyday.!
But that might be bad for my grades.!
I will get too focused on him. (Which I already am)
And I'll get to see my friends! (Connie and Rebecca)
But I'm a nerd, so I could never not get my work done, and stay organized...!
But going back to school can be good.
I'm a Sophmore now.
Haha. And I'm planning to stay on the honor every semester.
I almost did last year, but I missed the 3rd semester.
I still had a high GPA.
But aghhhH!
School kinda sucksss..
Goodbye sleep- in says
Good Morning NO sleep at all!
-_-

No comments:
Post a Comment